Season Passes

Your Ticket to Summer Fun!

Our Season Pass is our Very Best Deal allowing you to enjoy the park any day we are open! In just THREE visits a Season Pass has paid for itself! With no blackout dates or visit restrictions, a Season Pass is the perfect way to enjoy the park when most convenient for you!

Clock at Waldameer Amusement Park.

2023 Season Pass – Includes both Rides & Water World

  • 48″ & Over: $130

  • Under 48″ and Seniors 60+: $104

Purchase your 2023 Season Pass now & enjoy the rest of the 2022 Season FREE!

Season Pass Benefits

  • Each pass pays for itself in three visits! No blackout dates or visit restrictions!
  • Exclusive discounts on Cabana and Umbrella rentals Monday-Friday!
  • Check out Season Pass Promotion dates below!
2022 Season Pass Promotion Dates*
Bring-A-Buddy Combo Meal Kidz Meal
Tue June 14 Thu June 16 Thu June 30
Tue June 28 Thu July 14 Thu July 28
Tue July 12 Thu Aug 11
Tue July 26
Tue Aug 9

*Season Pass Promotion Dates and pricing subject to change without notice

Season Pass Photos & Processing

  • When park is open, all Season Pass processing, photos, and in-person purchases are at Guest Service by Merry-Go-Round.
  • Guest Service opens with Admissions and closes with the amusement park.

Select Below to Buy Your Season Passes Online

Season Pass Policy

Avoid Long Lines – Process Your Season Pass Early!

Pre-Season Processing Hours

  • Park Office open Monday-Friday, 8:30am-4:30pm
  • Park in West (Rainbow Gardens) parking lot.
  • Walk to Park Office – located between Paratrooper and Kiddieland

Season Pass FAQs

Sign-Up For Great Deals

It's Easy. It's Fun. And it's Free!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.